Public Holidays  Date
Details
Canada
United States
Family Day
Monday, February 13, 2017
Regular service except for BC
Regular service
Family Day/
Louis Riel Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Regular service except for ON, AB, SK, MB, PEI
Regular service
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 No service, including Montreal. Regular service in the rest of QC Regular service
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017 Regular service except for Quebec City and Rouyn-Noranda Regular service
Victoria Day Monday, May 22, 2017 No service except for NB Regular service
U.S. Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 Regular service No service
National Aboriginal Day Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Regular service except for NT Regular service
St. Jean Baptiste Day Saturday, June 24, 2017 Regular service except for QC Regular service
St. Jean Baptiste Day Monday, June 26, 2017 Regular service except for QC Regular service
Canada Day Saturday, July 1, 2017 No service Regular service
Canada Day Monday, July 3, 2017 No service Regular service
U.S. Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Regular service No service
Nunavut Day Sunday, July 9, 2017 Regular service except for NU Regular service
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7, 2017 No service except for QC Regular service
Discovery Day Monday, August 21, 2017  Regular service except for YT and NL Regular service
Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017 No service No service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9, 2017 No service except for NB Regular service
Remembrance Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 Regular service Regular service
Remembrance Day Monday, November 13, 2017 No service except for ON and QC Regular service
U.S. Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 Regular service No service
U.S. Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 24, 2017 Regular service No service
Holiday Season Saturday, December 23, 2017 Regular service Regular service
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24, 2017
No service
No service
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
No service
No service
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2016
No service
No service
Holiday Season
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Regular service
Regular service
Holiday Season
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Regular service
Regular service
Holiday Season Friday, December 29, 2017 Regular service Regular service
Holiday Season
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Regular service
Regular service
Holiday Season
Sunday, December 31, 2017
No service
No service
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
No service
No service
Holiday Season
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Regular service
Regular service

 

 

 

For your pick-up or delivery requirements that fall on our non-regular service days, simply call Customer Service at 1.800.265.1485 or speak to your Sales Representative.